The Officers and Trustees of the Cumbria County History Trust

Elected/re-elected - AGM 2024

Officers (who are also Trustees)

Chairman Roland Jackson

Secretary Lorna Mullett

Treasurer Richard Platt

Nominated Trustees

1. Cumbria Unitary Authorities - Robert Baxter

2. Cumberland and Westmorland Antiquarian and Archaeological Society – William Shannon

3. Cumbria Local History Federation - Ruth Lawley

4. University of Lancaster - Keith Stringer

6. University of Cumbria - Penelope Bradshaw

7. Lake District National Park Authority - Eleanor Kingston

8. National Trust - vacant

9. Diocese of Carlisle - vacant

Elected Trustees

- 1. Rob David
- 2. Marion McClintock
- 3. Roger Bingham
- 4. Angus Winchester
- 5. Nicholas Coulson
- 6. Mark Blackett-Ord

<u>Academic</u>

Dr Christopher Donaldson, Director RHC Dr Sarah Rose, Asst Editor & Volunteer Co-ordinator